Matteo Lane’s speedo, Ryan O’Connell’s chain, & Shawn Mendes’ summer time stroll

This week an anti-gay GOP lawmaker attended his homosexual son’s wedding ceremony, Aaron Schock made a idiot of himself, and PetSmart kicked a right-wing troll to the curb. Right here’s what occurred on Instagram:

Rafael L. Silva took a day without work.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by rafael l. silva (@actuallyrafa)

Ryan O’Connell confirmed off.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Ryan O’Connell (@ryanoconn)

Jeff Leatham bit his lip.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by JEFF LEATHAM (@jeffleatham)

KJ Apa went driving.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa)

Donald Glover took a stroll.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Simply Jared (@justjared)

Eliad Cohen explored the yard.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Titanius Maximus survived the warmth.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)

Kyle Kothari and Ben Cutmore hit the showers.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Kyle Kothari (@kylekothari)

Ronnie Woo had a seat.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo)

Arthur Nory stayed match.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)

Matteo Lane shared the restroom.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Luke Evans switched shirts.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Luke Evans (@thereallukeevans)

Polo Morin posed for Angle.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Angle Journal (@attitudemag)

Chris Salvatore stayed purple scorching.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Rufus Wainwright hit the seaside.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)

David Howland wore shades inside.

Shawn Mendes went barefoot.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Simply Jared (@justjared)

John Halbach confirmed some stomach.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by John Halbach (@johnhalbach)

Sergio Carvajal stood underwater.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by @sergiocarvajal7

And Wilson Cruz labored from residence.

 

View this submit on Instagram

 

A submit shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)

Leave a Comment