Antoni Porowski’s Incan escape, Joel Kim Booster’s pinup, & Ryan O’Connell’s back shot / Queerty

This week Senator Susan Collins called 911 over sidewalk chalkPatti LuPone asked an audience member to “get the f ** k out,”And a Drag Race-style reality show for go-go boys got a premiere date. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Rauw Alejandro checked himself out.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by RAULEETO (@rauwalejandro)

Ryan O’Connell looked back.

Matthew Mitcham got in the pool.

White walked Times Square in his Calvins.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Calvin Klein (@calvinklein)

Richard Hadfield got caught taking selfies.

Glen Powell leaned in.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Glen Powell (@glenpowell)

Paul Forman took a vacation.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paul Forman (@peforman)

Adam Peaty fractured his foot.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adam Peaty OBE (@adam_peaty)

Chris Mazdzer went to India.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Mazdzer (@mazdzer)

Antoni Porowski showed off his man.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni)

DJ Felipe Ferreira got up close.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@djfelipeferreira)

Joel Kim Booster possession for Out Traveler.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maxwell Poth (@maxwellpoth)

Sterling Walker drank by the pool.

Johnny Middlebrooks cut his own hair.

Elliott Norris dressed for the occasion.

Tom Daley struck a pose.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley)

Sam Asghari got pumped.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sam Asghari (@samasghari)

Lenny Kravitz cleaned his closet.

Alexander Ludwig hit the gym.

And Keiynan Lonsdale combed his hair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.